Photography Competition Winners

The Media Team would like to congratulate the following staff and students who have taken out top honours in the third round of the CRC Melton Photography Competition for 2020.

Junior Category winner:  Deandra Fernando

Junior Category runner up: Tra My Nguyen

Junior Category runner up: Elisha Gruis

Senior Category winner: Zoe Attard

Senior Category runner up: Nathan Furtado

Staff category winner: Miss Emma Van Wees

With every round, it became more challenging to choose from the range of quality entries. Thank you to everyone who participated, and we encourage you to enter future competitions.

All entrants will receive two house points. Winners in each group will receive ten house points, with runners up earning five. All winners will receive movie tickets, to be handed out early next term. Keep an eye on your inbox for details.

Donato Ottone, Dillon Puskadija, Mrs Trish Griffin and Ms Lauren Whitford

Media Team

▲ Back to top