2022 Student Leaders

Last week marked the end of the leadership commitments of our 2021 student leaders as we announced the 2022 Student Leadership Team during our Investiture Assembly.

This year’s student leaders were remarkable and did their best to create positive experiences for all students. I truly appreciate all their hard work and their commitment to the role of a school leader.

The Investiture was a great opportunity to witness our 2021 College Captains Bagena Malua and Raphael Hadfield handover leadership to their 2022 counterparts Lucy Taylor and Nathan Furtado.

The 2022 Student Leadership Team (pictured below) is comprised of amazing and enthusiastic students who I look forward to working with next year.

Nirasha Pandi

Student Leadership Coordinator

▲ Back to top